ARTISTS

See the artwork of these artists here.

   
Afsaneh Vollmer www.afsanehvollmer.com
Andrea Bailey Facebook.com/yummyarty
Andrew Bonnycastle www.andrewbonnycastle.com
Andrew Sookrah www.sookrah.ca
Annette Gaffney www.whimsicalandfineart.com
Brigitte Nowak www.brigittenowak.com
Carlo Allion www.carloallion.com
Cori Feiner cori-f@rogers.com
Corynn Kokolakis www.corynn.com
Dan Brambilla www.danbrambilla.com
Dan Whalen www.danwhalen.ca
Dave Rheaume www.daverheaume.com
Darlene Winfield www.darlenejwinfieldart.com
Deb Dorsey debdorsey@rogers.com
Denise Gracias www.joyfulartfromtheheart.com
Diana Raponi www.dianaraponiart.com
Donna Sved www.artbydonnasved.com
Emanuel Pavao www.emanuelpavao.com
Exavier Peterson www.ex-pressart.com
Ileen Kohn www.ileensart.com
Irene Sirko www.irenesirko.com
Janine Sindrey www.janinesindrey.com
Jannet Haitas www.jannethaitas.me
Jibola Fagbamiye www.jibolastudios.com
Joan McGivney www.joanmcgivney.com
Johanna Reynolds www.johannareynolds.ca
Jonathon Houghton www.jonhoughton.com
Juris Kornets www.naturalselections.ca
Kareen Hague Facebook.com/ArtofAbstraction Instagram@artofabstraction
Kari Serrao www.kariserrao.com
Layne Verbeek www.verbeekglass.com
Laura Dick www.lauradick.com
Linda DeLuca www.lindadeluca77.com
Lisa Bennett www.mellonartworks.com
Loretta Kaltenhauser www.lorettakaltenhauser.com
Lori Ryerson www.focalocity.ca
Lorie Slater www.lorieslater.com
Luc Tessier www.luctessierpeintre.com
Maria Drazilov www.mariadrazilov.com
Marina Billinghurst www.artofmarina.com
Marjolyn Van der Hart www.marjolyn.com
Mark Gleberzon www.mjggallery.com
Marlene Pape www.marlenepapefineart.com
Marsha Strycharz www.marshastrycharz.com
Matt Beasant www.mattbeasant.com
Michelle Hutchinson www.michellehutchinsonart.com
Nadine Prada www.thepradagallery.com
Pamela McDermott www.pamelamcdermott.com
Pamela Williams www.interlog.com/~romantic
Patricia Taylor

www.torontointeriors.com

(click on my art)

Patrick Klauss www.klenophotography.com
Peer Christensen www.peerchristensen.com
Roberto Centazzo www.stonefolio.com
Samuel Choisy www.samuelchoisy.com
Sari Richter www.sarimichellerichter.com
Sheila Thompson www.sheilathompson.ca
Stephanie Fehrenbach www.stephaniefehrenbach.ca
Tash Damjanovic www.paintingwithlight.info
Tim Hough www.timhough.com
Tueai La www.tueaila.ca